Yakutpura Assembly Constituency

Sponsored Links

Yakutpura Assembly Segment Localities:

Yakutpura is one of the Assembly segments in the Hyderabad Lok Sabha Constituency. Yakutpura Assembly Constituency was created in the year 1957 with the major localities like Yakutpura, Madannapet, Dabeerpura, Bada Bazar, and Rein Bazar. There are Two Lakhs eighty three thousands three hundred and sixty nine voters in this Assembly Constituency. After the formation of Telangana State, Telangana State had General elections for the first Legislative Assembly in the year 2014. During the first Legislative Assembly elections the AIMIM party won the Yakutpura Assembly Constituency and Mumtaz Ahmed Khan was representing the AIMIM party. In the recent and second General elections for the second legislative assembly which were held in December 2018, Syed Ahmed Pasha Quadri from AIMIM party won the Yakutpura Assembly Constituency for the second time after the formation of the Telangana State.

List of MLA’s from 2014 to 2018 General Elections:

After the formation of the Telangana State, first general elections were held in the year 2014.

First General Elections – Mumtaz Ahmed Khan /AIMIM -2014-2018

Second General Elections – Syed Ahmed Pasha Quadri /AIMIM – Current (2018)

Sponsored Links

Yakutpura Locality:

District: Hyderabad

State: Telangana

Region: Telangana

Pin code: 500023

Languages: Telugu, Urdu

Vehicle Registration Code: TS-11

Telephone Code: 040

Voters: 2, 83,369

Assembly Constituency: Yakutpura

Assembly Constituency Created: 1957

MLA: Syed Ahmed Pasha Quadri

Party: AIMIM

Lok Sabha Constituency: Hyderabad

MP: Asaduddin Owaisi

Party: AIMIM

Political Parties: AIMIM, TDP, BJP, TRS, INC

Major Localities in Yakutpura Assembly Segment:




Bada Baazar

Rein Baazar

Sponsored Links

Banks in Yakutpura, Hyderabad:

Central Bank of India

17-2-1232 To 1240, Opposite Yakutpura Railway Station, Rein Bazar, Yakutpura Road

040 2346 8951

State Bank of India

2nd Floor SYJ Complex Kali Kaman Road Opp. Madina Building Charminar

1800 425 3800

Telangana State Co-Operative Bank – Charminar Branch

Panje Shah, Panjeshah Rd

040 2344 3832

State Bank of India

22-2-542/4, Inside Dabeerpura Kaman, Dabeerpura Road, Zehra Nagar Colony, Dabeerpura

040 2457 6801

Temples in Yakutpura, Hyderabad:

Somnath Temple

Santhoshi Matha

Yakutpura ,Bramhanwadi

Sri Nalla Pochamma Temple

Sai Mandir

Kanyaka Parmeswari Temple

Nagar Bowli, Dabeerpura South, Dabeerpura


Shiv Mandir

Ganesh Temple

Sri Mahakaleshwara Temple Mir Alam Mandi

Hanuman Temple Alizha Kotla

Kotla Alijah Rd

Balaji Chandramoulishwra Swamy Temple

Shiva temple

306, Rein Bazar Rd



Hanuman Temple

Four Temple

Kumar Wadi Rd

Hanuman Temple

Matha Khidki Muthyalamma Temple, Dabeerpura


Balaji Temple

Rathkhana St, Chow Mohalla, Pathar Gatti

Sponsored Links

2 thoughts on “Yakutpura Assembly Constituency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *