Qutbullapur Assembly Constituency

Sponsored Links

Qutbullapur Assembly Segment Localities:

Qutbullapur is the one of the Assembly segments in Malkajgiri Lok Sabha Constituency. Qutbullapur Assembly Constituency was created in the year 2008 with the major localities like Qutbullapur, Nizampet, Suchitra Center, Kompally, Jeedimetla, Bowrampet, Dundigal, and Bachupally Mandals. Till now Qutbullapur Assembly Constituency faced three General Elections for the Legislative Assembly, out of these three elections during the 2009 General elections which were held in the combined Andhra Pradesh State, K. Srisailam Goud contested as an Independent and won. In the 2014 General Elections for the first legislative Assembly after the formation of the Telangana State K.P. Vivekananda from TDP Party won and became the MLA of Qutbullapur Constituency. In the recent elections which were held in December 2018 to form the second Legislative Assembly, K.P. Vivekananda from TRS party won and became the MLA of Qutbullapur Constituency for the second time.

Sponsored Links

List of MLA’s of Qutbullapur Constituency from 2009 to 2018 General Elections:

2009 General Elections – Kuna Srisailam Goud / Independent -2009-2014

2014 General Elections – K.P. Vivekananda / TDP Party – 2009-2014

2018 General Elections – K.P. Vivekananda / TRS Party – Current MLA

List of Qutbullapur Constituency MLA’s After Telangana State Formation:

2014 General Elections for the First Legislative Assembly – K.P. Vivekananda / TDP Party – 2009-2014

2018 General Elections for the Second Legislative Assembly – K.P. Vivekananda / TRS Party – Current MLA

Sponsored Links

Qutbullapur Locality:

District: Medchal Malkajgiri

State: Telangana

Region: Telangana

Languages: Telugu, Urdu, Hindi

Vehicle Registration Code: TS

Telephone Code: 040

Pin Code: 500074

Voters: 6, 01,593

Assembly Constituency: Qutbullapur

Assembly Constituency Created: 2008

MLA: K P Vivekananda

Party: TRS Party

Lok Sabha Constituency: Malkajgiri

MP: Ch. Malla Reddy

Party: TDP

Political Parties: INC, TDP, BJP, TRS, INC, AIMIM, CPI, CPIM

Sponsored Links

Major Localities in Qutbullapur Assembly Segment:



Suchitra Center






Sponsored Links

Banks in Qutbullapur, Hyderabad:

Bank of Baroda

H.No 5,Hbullapur,Dist Rangareddy, Bhagyalaxmi Nagar

South Indian Bank

shop no.4, 5, 6, plot no.7/17, venkateshwara enclave, suchitra, junction, quthbul

040 2723 0008

Axis Bank

Suchitra Rd

State Bank of India

Public Sector Bank

Seetal Avenue, Qutubullapur Main Road, Jeedimetla Village, Godavari Homes, Qutubullapur

040 2723 0035

Andhra Bank – Jeedimetla Branch

6-104/1/A, St.Anthony’s High School Premises, Qutubullapur Main Road, Vennala Gadda, Jeedimetla

040 2723 0789

Indian Bank

Public Sector Bank

Indrasingh Nagar Street Number 2

040 2317 0977

Kakatiya Bank

Jeedimetla Main Road


Quthbullapur Main Rd

040 4868 3333

The Kakatiya Co-Operative Urban Bank Limited

48-304/1A, HMT Rd

040 2308 7458



Chintal Rd

Sponsored Links

Government Offices in Qutbullapur, Hyderabad:

Mee Seva Centre

Quthbullapur Main Rd

1800 425 4440

MeeSeva Center

M Narayana Rao,8-222/2, , Prasoona Nagar, Icici Bank Atm, Quthbullapur(V),

098665 41796

MeeSeva Center

PLOT-NO58,49-128/9/3, Kalpana Socity, Churukupally Colony, Near Amma Bhagavan Temple, Chintal(V)

094932 08208

MeeSeva Center

Ajja Ganesh,27-52, Rl Tent House, Gandhi Nagar, Near Gandhi Stachu, Gandhi Nagar(V),

099892 27815

Qutbullapur Municipality Office

Prohibition & Excise Superintendent (Medchal) Office

Plot No. 94, Sy.No.236, 3rd floor, Veera Bhavan, Qutubullapur Main Road, Sri Krishna Nagar, Quthbullapur

094409 02318

MeeSeva Center


098660 24929

MeeSeva Center

K Padma Kumari,5-204 SHOP NO 6, Shankaraiah Complex, Chandra Nagar Colony,, M N R Jr College, Chandra Nagar Chintal Hmt Road(V), Quthbullapur(M), Ranga, Reddy(D),500054, Chandra Nagar, Bala Nagar

098481 32406

Hyderabad Pollution Control

040 2309 0033

Ration Shop (F.P Shop No:401) Circle 1

No reviews · Local government office

49-376/2, Balreddy Nagar, Quthbullapur

MLA Office

Mee Seva Center

Suchitra Rd

040 2723 5995



091335 75799

SLN communications Mee Seva

48-49, Chintal

Open ⋅ Closes 10PM

Mee Seva Center-S.V.S. Communications

S.No. 48-452/4

092488 77799

Tahsildar Office, Alwal

Near BP petrol pump, IG statue, Suchitra Rd

BSNL TE Chintal


BSNL TE Chintal

No reviews · Government office


HMT Post Office

040 2346 3766

S-One Communicatuons

7-4/3/2, Quthbullapur Main Rd

090596 00026

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *