Malkajgiri Assembly Constituency

Sponsored Links

Malkajgiri Assembly Segment Localities:

Malkajgiri is the one of the Assembly segments in Malkajgiri Lok Sabha Constituency. Malkajgiri Assembly Constituency was created in the year 2008 with the major localities like Malkajgiri, Safilguda, Moula-Ali, Neredmet, Sainikpuri, A.S. Rao Nagar, Alwal, and Yapral. Till now Malkajgiri Assembly Constituency faced three General Elections for the Legislative Assembly, out of these three elections during the 2009 General elections which were held in the combined Andhra Pradesh State, A. Rajendar from Congress Party won. In the 2014 General Elections for the first legislative Assembly after the formation of the Telangana State C. Kanaka Reddy from TRS Party won and became the MLA of Malkajgiri Constituency. In the recent elections which were held in December 2018 to form the second Legislative Assembly, M. Hanumatha Rao from TRS party won and became the MLA of Malkajgiri Constituency.

Sponsored Links

List of MLA’s of Malkajgiri Constituency from 2009 to 2018 General Elections:

2009 General Elections – A. Rajender/ Congress Party -2009-2014

2014 General Elections – C. Kanaka Reddy/ TRS Party – 2009-2014

2018 General Elections – M. Hanumantha Rao/ TRS Party – Current MLA

List of Malkajgiri Constituency MLA’s After Telangana State Formation:

2014 General Elections for the First Legislative Assembly – C. Kanaka Reddy / TRS Party – 2009-2014

2018 General Elections for the Second Legislative Assembly – M. Hanumatha Rao / TRS Party – Current MLA

Sponsored Links

Malkajgiri Locality:

District: Ranga Reddy

State: Telangana

Region: Telangana

Languages: Telugu, Urdu, Hindi

Vehicle Registration Code: TS

Telephone Code: 040

Pin Code: 500074

Voters: 4, 46,678

Assembly Constituency: Malkajgiri

Assembly Constituency Created: 2008

MLA: Mainampally Hanumatha Rao

Party: TRS Party

Lok Sabha Constituency: Malkajgiri

MP: Ch. Malla Reddy

Party: TDP

Political Parties: INC, TDP, BJP, TRS, INC, AIMIM, CPI, CPIM

Sponsored Links

Major Localities in Malkajgiri Assembly Segment:






A. S. Rao Nagar



Sponsored Links

Banks in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad:

ICICI Bank Malkajgiri, Hyderabad – Branch & ATM

Sanjay Nagar Colony, Near Malkajgiri Cross Roads, Malkajgiri

040 3366 7777

Axis Bank

No 25, 40/73/61, Anand Bagh Main Rd

1860 419 5555

State Bank of India

13-82/1 & 13-82/1A, Yadav Nagar Malkajgiri

040 2705 2657

State Bank of India

Anandbagh Branch H No. 24-90 Anandbagh Malkajgiri

040 2724 2886

Bank of India

Old Neredmet – Malkajgiri Rd

022 4091 9191

South Indian Bank

Ground Floor, Tarika Orion, No.25-21/7/3/1 East Anandbagh Moulali Main Road, Malkajgiri P.O., Hyderabad, Telangana-500047

040 2724 3921

Mahesh Bank

Street Number 4

040 2343 7108

Corporation Bank

040 2705 4823

UCO Bank

Malkajgiri Road, Yadav Nagar, Malkajgiri

1800 103 0123

State Bank of India

18-384/1, Mallikarjuna Nagar, West Malkajgiri, Near Mallikarjuna Nagar Bus Stand

040 2705 5992

Lakshmi Vilas Bank

22-98, Malkajgiri Rd

1800 425 2233

Indian Bank

22-98, Malkajgiri Rd

Closed ⋅ Opens 10AM Tue

State Bank of India

18-384/1, Mallikarjuna Nagar Rd

040 2705 6607

Bank of Baroda

G4 & G5, Sri Srinivasa Classic, H No:5/24-1, Geetha Nagar Colony, Malkajgiri

Federal Bank

1800 420 1199

Sponsored Links

Temples in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad:

Ram Mandir

Maruthi Nagar, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Siddhi Vinayaka Temple

Yadava Nagar, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Mallana Temple

Indira Nagar, Mallikarjuna Nagar, Malkajgiri

Sri Raghavendra Swamy Mutt

Mallanna Temple Malkajgiri

Sri Vijaya Vinayaka Swamy Temple

Durga Bhavani Temple

10-363/15,SatyaReddy nagar /Colony,.

Sri Shirdi Saibaba & Kodhamdarama Swamy Temple

10-65/2, Malkajgiri Rd

Parly Sree Vidyanadheswara swamy temple,

Malkajgiri Rd

Sri Sathya Sai – Shirdi Sai & Lalitha devi Temple Hyderabad

23, Anand Bagh Main Rd

Sri Sai Baba Temple

Malkajgiri Rd

Ashta Bhuja Devi Temple

Ramalayam Temple

Old Malkajgiri Rd

Sri Vasavi Kanyaka Parameshwari Temple(Arya Vysa Sangam)

500017, 5-27/1, Raghavendra Theatre Rd, Old Malkajgiri, Raghavendra Theatre Rd

Lord Shiva Temple

Malkajgiri Rd

Sai Baba Temple

Sai Baba Temple

Sri Sarada Chandra Malleswara Temple

Hanuman Temple Malkajgiri PS


Venkateshwara Swamy Temple

24-76, Mystry Place, Anand Bagh Main Rd

Sponsored Links

Hospitals in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad:

Anukrishna Hospital

Vasanthapuri Colony, Durga Nagar, Malkajgiri

040 2705 2659

LK Hospitals & Diagnostics

4-158 & 4-172, Raghavendra Theatre Rd

040 2705 2200

Sudha Hospital

Old Neredmet – Malkajgiri Rd

040 2722 3031

Adr Hospital

15/A/24-112/1, Anand Bagh Main Rd

040 2724 6394

Santoshi Maternity Hospital

#9-120, North Venkateshwara Nagar Near Sai Ram Theatre,

040 2705 5307

Baba Orthopaedic Hospital

14-183, Santosh Reddy Nagar Colony, Mirjalguda, Malkajgiri, Malkajgiri

040 2705 2603

Balaji Children’s Hospital

10-123, Mirzalguda, Malkajgiri, Malkajgiri

093940 01345

Prashanthi Ortho & Maternity Hospital

Maternity Centre

Sneha Arcade, Street Number 3

040 2724 3333

SriSaiJyothi Eye Clinic & Opticals

Bus stop, opp:RK nagar, Street Number 2

094942 32015

S.S.S. Hospital

General hospital

# 23-74/2, Malkajgiri Road, R.K. Nagar, Malkajgiri

040 2724 3673

S.V.Child Care Clinic

500047, 24-36/1/5, LK Hospital Ln

040 2706 4989

Sree Krishna Hospital Malkajgiri

4-224, Malkajgiri Rd

040 4003 6494

Ent Hospital

22-35, Malkajgiri Rd

Asian Hospitals

Moula Ali Rd

081254 29874

Rishi Hospital

General hospital

25-40, 73/6, Anand Bagh Main Rd

040 4016 5849

Sree Krishna Hospital

4-224, Malkajgiri Rd

Jyothi Hospital

097034 67811


Malkajgiri Rd

090300 26969

Aastha Health Care, Jyothi Nagar

Sai Jyothi Enclave, Bus Stop, Pilot Raj Kumar Road 17-28/3, Beside

040 2706 3065

Sponsored Links

Government Offices in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad:

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Malkajgiri Municipal Office Street, Geetha Nagar, Malkajgiri

MRO Office

Tukaram Gate Main Rd

Asst. Pension Office, Tarnaka Branch

No 2 Rd

040 2705 8670


088011 59111

MeeSeva Center

5-4/24, Malkajgiri Rd

040 4026 6280

Graduate jobs

096661 58266

National Seeds Corporation

Central Government Office

17-11, Tukaram Gate, Lalaguda, Lalaguda

040 2773 1152

MeeSeva Center

M.Madhusudhana,14-173, , Santhosh Reddy Nagar, Opp Baba Ortho Hospital,

099490 44958

MeeSeva Center

4-239, Rohit Homes, G. H. M. C Malkajgiri

081254 96025

MeeSeva Center

12-14-354, Laxman Building, Vinobha Nagar, Ram Theater, Lalapet, Marredpally

092462 08154

MeeSeva Center

10-5-801, Rupa Enterprises, Beside Sbi Atm, Marredpally, Tukaram Gate

092915 80891

Vinayak Nagar BSNL Office – Neredmet

Central Government Office

Anantha Nagar Road

Mee Seva Center

Sub-Registrar Office Malkajigiri (Neredmet)

29-509, Old Neredmet – Malkajgiri Rd

BSNL Telephone Exchange

E Seva (Old Neredmet)

28-39/2, Old Neredmet – Malkajgiri Rd Yadav Nagar, Old Neredmet, Old Neredmet – Malkajgiri Rd



Sub Registrar Office MALKAJGIRI-1512

098484 89269

3 T BN NCC HYD Group

Prohibition and Excise Station

094409 02320

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *