Bahadurpura Assembly Constituency

Sponsored Links

Bahadurpura Assembly Segment Localities:

Bahadurpura Assembly Constituency was created in the year 2008 with the major localities like Aliabad, Jahanuma, Tadbun, Falaknuma, Bahadurpura, Doodh Bowli, Hashamabad. There are Two Lakhs Forty four thousands and fifty five voters in this Assembly Constituency. Bahadurpura Assembly Constituency had 3 Assembly Elections till now. For the three times in a row AIMIM party won this Assembly Constituency. The current MLA for this Assembly Constituency is Mohammad Moazam Khan and he has been the MLA from 2009 elections.

List of MLA’s from 2009 to 2018 General Elections:

First General Elections – Mohammad Moazam Khan /AIMIM -2009-2014

Second General Elections – Mohammad Moazam Khan /AIMIM – 2014-2018

Third General Elections – Mohammad Moazam Khan/AIMIM – Current

Sponsored Links

Bahadurpura Locality:

District: Hyderabad

State: Telangana

Region: Telangana

Pin code: 500064

Languages: Telugu, Urdu, Hindi

Vehicle Registration Code: TS-11

Telephone Code: 040

Voters: 2, 44,055

Assembly Constituency Established: 2008

Assembly Constituency: Bahadurpura

MLA: Mohammad Moazam Khan

Party: AIMIM

Lok Sabha Constituency: Hyderabad

MP: Asaduddin Owaisi

Party: AIMIM

Political Parties: AIMIM, TDP, CPI, BJP, TRS, INC

Major Localities in Bahadurpura Assembly Segment:






Doodh Bowli


Sponsored Links

Banks in Bahadurpura, Hyderabad:

Syndicate Bank

19-2-227/4/19 First Floor, Balraj Complex,Bahadurpura ‘X’ Road,Bahadurpura, Kishan Bagh Rd

040 2446 0667

State Bank of India 1st Floor, No.- 19-2-224/G/FF, Rafiq Plaza, Opp. Nehru Zoological Park, Chandulal Bardari, Bahadurpura Road

040 2446 3949

Vishal madival

Satkuri Nivas

088014 52315

Syndicate bank

State Bank of India

19-2-226/A, NH 44

Syndicate Bank

NO.19-4-400/1, First Floor, Bahadurpur X Roads

040 2446 0667

Next G Internet

NEXT-G-INTERNET, Near Vazir Ali Masjid,, Chandulal Baradari Colony, Rahematpura, Ramnas Pura

088012 33902

Mustafa Communication Online Money Transfer

19-2-213/3, 19-2-226, NH 44

097006 02185

Andhra Bank

Kissan Bagh Rd, Kishan Bagh Rd



040 6465 0954

Temples in Bahadurpura, Hyderabad:

Sri Siddhi Buddhi Ganapathi Devasthanam

20-2-871, Doodh Bowli Rd

Hanuman Temple

Sithlamatha Temple Doodh Bowli


Devi Bagh Temple

Mutyalamma Temple

19-1-776/1, Doodh Bowli Rd

Shiva Temple

Osman Bagh, Bahadurpura

Sri Patala Hanuman Temple

19-2-230/6/C/A, Bahadurpura Cross Rd, Kamatipura, Bahadurpura, Hyderabad, Telangana 500264, Bahadurpura X Rd

Sri Nalla Pochamma Temple

19-1-447, Osman Bagh

Sapil Maisamma Temple

Sapil Maisamma Temple, Beside house No 95,, 19-1-610

Sithlamatha Temple Madir….


Laxmi Narayan Mandir

Sridevi Bagh Temple

19-1879, Devi Bagh, Bahadurpura, Bahadurpura

Mallana Temple

192-227/12/B, Bahadurpura Cross Rd, Kamatipura, Bahadurpura, Hyderabad, Telangana 500064

Sri Paineeru Muthyalamma Temple


Datta Sai Temple

Laxmi Narasimha Swamy Temple

Sivalayam Mandir

Opposite Zoo Park, Zoo Park Main Rd

Sai Baba Temple, Chinna Bazar


Shiva Mandiram

Doodh Bowli P.S, Doodh Bowli Rd

19-2-213/3, 19-2-226, NH 44

Sponsored Links

One thought on “Bahadurpura Assembly Constituency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *